Auditions – Home Time Radio Hour

Audition info for The Home Time Radio Hour will be posted soon

Audition Prep: We will post prep suggestions in August 2019

Timing is TBD!

Radio “15” will be performed at the FPAC Sparkle Weekend – 12/6-12/8/2019. Friday and Saturday shows are at 7:30; our Sunday show is at 2:00.

More to come!

Janie Downey Maxwell
Executive Director Freeport Players